Dfb pokal winners

dfb pokal winners

The list of DFB - Pokal finals contains all of the finals of the DFB - Pokal since the introduction of .. The trophy awarded to the winners of the DFB - Pokal. ‎ Finals · ‎ Tschammerpokal · ‎ DFB-Pokal · ‎ Ranking by venue. Can you name the champions of the German football cup? Test your knowledge on this sports quiz to see how you do and compare your score to others. Quiz by. The DFB-Pokal [ˈdeː ʔɛf beː poˈkaːl] or German Cup is a German knockout football cup . If the DFB - Pokal winner or both finalists qualify through the Bundesliga for European cup competitions, the best placed team of the Bundesliga not  Current champions ‎: ‎ Borussia Dortmund ‎ (4th title).

Dfb pokal winners - ITunes the

Mit der Einführung der 3. Before , the host of the final was determined on short notice. Since , the winner of the DFB-Pokal qualified for the European Cup Winners' Cup. Thomas Tuchel jubelte ausgelassen und herzte seine Spieler, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang wollte die ganze Welt umarmen: Januar Müngersdorfer Stadion Köln FC Schalke 04 - Fortuna Düsseldorf 2: Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process. dfb pokal winners


Fc Bayern München DFB Pokal Siegerehrung 2016

0 Kommentare zu “Dfb pokal winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *